Contact Us

Kent Gibbons, Content Director

917-281-4722 | kent.gibbons@futurenet.com

Michael Demenchuk, Content Manager

917-281-4712 | michael.demenchuk@futurenet.com

John Eggerton, Senior Content Producer—Washington

571-830-6440 | john.eggerton@futurenet.com

Michael Malone, Senior Content Producer—Programming

917-281-4740 | michael.malone@futurenet.com

Daniel Frankel, Senior Content Producer—Technology

323-308-0928 | daniel.frankel@futurenet.com

Jon Lafayette, Senior Content Producer—Business

917-281-4735 | jon.lafayette@futurenet.com

R. Thomas Umstead, Senior Content Producer

917-281-4768 | thomas.umstead@futurenet.com

Mike Farrell, Senior Content Producer

917-281-4716 | michael.farrell@futurenet.com

Paige Albiniak, Contributor—Distribution

palbiniak@gmail.com

Jessika Walsten, Content Manager

213-321-8221 | jessika.walsten@futurenet.com

New York Office

11 West 42nd Street, 15th floor

New York, NY 10036

Subscriptions

For issues with your print or digital subscription, please contact subscriber services at 888-266-5828 or futureplc@computerfulfillment.com.

For issues accessing gated stories on broadcastingcable.com, please contact support@tempestpremium.com