NAB Elects Board Members

Publish date:
Updated on

The National Association of Broadcasters has elected some new board members to two-year terms that begin in June.

Three of the five newly-elected TV members are incumbents--Alan Frank of Post-Newsweek, John Kueneke of Gazette Broadcasting; and Patrick Mullen of Tribune.

New to the board are Edward Munson, LIN TV Corp., and Michael McKinnon, McKinnon Broadcasting Co.