NAB Adds Two TV Board Members

Gray's Howell, SagamoreHill's Wall elected
Publish date:
Social count:

The National Association of Broadcasters has elected two new TV board members.

Gray Television CEO Hilton H. Howell, Jr. and SagamoreHill Broadcasting president Louis Wall will be the new directors, filling two vacant seats. 

Howell and Wall will assume their posts next month.