PxPixel
Contact Us - Broadcasting & Cable

Contact Us

Author:
Publish date:
  • Editorial
  • Advertising Sales
  • Events
  • Production
  • Circulation
  • Lists/Reprints
  • Internet
  • Customer Service


Editorial:
J. Max Robins
Editor in Chief
(646) 746-7671
max.robins@reedbusiness.com

P.J. Bednarski
Executive Editor
(646) 746-6965
pbednarski@reedbusiness.com

Mark Robichaux
Executive Editor
(646) 746-7111
mark.robichaux@reedbusiness.com

John S. Eggerton
Washington Bureau Chief
(202) 659-3852
jeggerton@reedbusiness.com


Caroline Palmer
Online Editor
(646) 746-6434
caroline.palmer@reedbusiness.com
Jim Benson
Los Angeles Co-Bureau Chief
(323) 965-2044
jim.benson@reedbusiness.com
Michael Malone
Deputy Editor
(646) 746-7674
michael.malone@reedbusiness.com

Susan Qualtrough
Managing Editor
(646) 746-6432
squaltrough@reedbusiness.com


Glen Dickson
Contributing Editor (Technology)
(646) 746-7011
glen.dickson@reedbusiness.com

Joel Topcik
Deputy Editor
(646) 746-6882
joel.topcik@reedbusiness.com

Anne Becker
Staff Writer (New York)
(646) 746-7029
anne.becker@reedbusiness.com

Ben Grossman
Los Angeles Co-Bureau Chief 
323-965-5318
ben.grossman@reedbusiness.com

Ryan Sumner
Copy Editor
(646) 746-6517
ryan.sumner@reedbusiness.com

Forest Evashevski
 Art Director
(646) 746-7233
forest.evashevski@reedbusiness.com
Marisa Guthrie
Staff Writer
(646) 746-7027
marisa.guthrie@reedbusiness.com
Scott-Lee Cash
Assistant Art Director
(646) 746-6419
scott-lee.cash@reedbusiness.com


Sales:
Larry Oliver
VP/ General Manager/ Publisher
(646) 746-6525
loliver@reedbusiness.com

Larry Dunn
Publishing Director
(646) 746-6572
ldunn@reedbusiness.com

Donna Pennestri
Managing Director
Reed Television Group - West Coast
(323) 965-4494
donna.pennestri@reedbusiness.com

Michael Farina
Marketing Services Manager
(646) 746-7231
michael.farina@reedbusiness.com

Cheryl Mahon
Regional Sales Manager
(646) 746-6528
cmahon@reedbusiness.com

Jason Greenblatt
Regional Sales Manager
(646) 746-6413
jason.greenblatt@reedbusiness.com

Sammy Patel
Regional Sales Manager
(646) 746-6933
sammy.patel@reedbusiness.com

Terry City
Regional Sales Manager (Los Angeles)
(323) 549-4114
tcity@reedbusiness.com


Eric Low
Sales Coordinator (Los Angeles)
(323) 549-4113
elow@reedbusiness.com

Louis Hillelson
Director of Technology Advertising
(646) 746-6910
louis.hillelson@reedbusiness.com

Elaine Sturgis
Advertising Coordinator
(646) 746-6541
E.Sturgis@reedbusiness.com

Events:


Sandy Friedman
Director, Special Projects
(646) 746-6740
safriedman@reedbusiness.com


Production:
Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
(646) 746-6524
faponte@reedbusiness.com


Medwin Pang
Production Coordinator
(646) 746-6566
mpang@reedbusiness.com

Circulation:


Karen Looby
Circulation Manager
(646) 746-7081
klooby@reedbusiness.com

List Rental:


Julie Cronin
Account Executive
DM2
(800) 323-4958 ext. 8348
jcronin@dm2lists.com

Reprints/Electronic Usage:


Reprint Management Services
(800) 290-5460 ext. 100
B&C@reprintbuyer.com

Customer Service:


BCBcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com
(800) 554-5729

Related