Contact Us

Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

Editorial


Ben Grossman

Editor-in-Chief

323-617-9433
ben.grossman@reedbusiness.com


Melissa Grego

Executive Editor

(323) 617-9432
melissa.grego@reedbusiness.com


P.J. Bednarski

Executive Editor

(646) 746-6965
pbednarski@reedbusiness.com


Joel Topcik

Senior Editor (Online)

(646) 746-6882
joel.topcik@reedbusiness.com


John S. Eggerton

Washington Bureau Chief

(571) 830-6440
jeggerton@reedbusiness.com


Claire Atkinson

Business Editor

(646) 746-7024
claire.atkinson@reedbusiness.com


Michael Malone

Deputy Editor

(646) 746-7674
michael.malone@reedbusiness.com


Glen Dickson

Senior Editor (Technology)

(646) 746-7011
glen.dickson@reedbusiness.com


Marisa Guthrie

Programming Editor

(646) 746-7027
marisa.guthrie@reedbusiness.com


Stephanie Robbins

Editor, Broadcastingcable.com

(323) 617-9434
stephanie.robbins@reedbusiness.com


Alex Weprin

Online Multimedia Editor

(646) 746-6415
alex.weprin@reedbusiness.com


Forest Evashevski

Design Director

(646) 746-7233
forest.evashevski@reedbusiness.com


Jay Blickstein

Copy Desk Chief

(646) 746-6517
jay.blickstein@reedbusiness.com


Julie Larson

Assistant Design Director

(646) 746-6419
julie.larson@reedbusiness.com


David Tanklefsky

Editorial Assistant

(646) 746-6585
david.tanklefsky@reedbusiness.com



julie.larson@reedbusiness.com

Back To The Top

Advertising Sales

Back To The Top

Events


Sandy Friedman

Director, Special Projects

(646) 746-6740
safriedman@reedbusiness.com

Back To The Top

Production


Farrah Aponte

Production Manager

(646) 746-6524
faponte@reedbusiness.com

Back To The Top

Circulation

Karen Looby

Circulation Manager

(646) 746-7081
klooby@reedbusiness.com

Back To The Top

Lists/Reprints


Julie Cronin

Account Executive

DM2

(800) 323-4958 ext. 8348
jcronin@dm2lists.com


The YGS Group

(800) 290-5460 ext. 100
bandc@theygsgroup.com

Back To The Top

Customer Service

Back To The Top

Related