2011 Midseason Premiere Schedule - Broadcasting & Cable

2011 Midseason Premiere Schedule

Author:
Publish date:

**New series in bold**

Monday, Jan. 3

The Bachelor, 8 p.m., ABC

Pretty Little Liars, 8 p.m., ABC Family

Greek, 9 p.m., ABC Family

Tuesday, Jan. 4

Live to Dance, 8 p.m., CBS

The Biggest Loser, 8 p.m., NBC

V, 9 p.m., ABC

Southland, 10 p.m., TNT

Wednesday, Jan. 5

Are We There Yet?, 9 p.m., TBS

Thursday, Jan. 6

Winter Wipeout, 8 p.m., ABC

Jersey Shore, 10 p.m., MTV

Sunday, Jan. 9

Bob's Burgers, 8:30 p.m., Fox

The Cape, 9 p.m., NBC

Californication, 9 p.m., Showtime

Episodes, 9:30 p.m., Showtime

Shameless, 10 p.m., Showtime

Tuesday, Jan. 11

Lights Out, 10 p.m., FX

Wednesday, Jan. 12

Off the Map, 10 p.m., ABC

Sunday, Jan. 16

Big Love, 9 p.m., HBO

Monday, Jan. 17

Harry's Law, 10 p.m., NBC

Skins, 10 p.m., MTV

Tuesday, Jan. 18

White Collar, 10 p.m., USA

Wednesday, Jan. 19

American Idol, 8 p.m., Fox

Hot in Cleveland, 10 p.m., TV Land

Retired at 35, 10:30 p.m., TV Land

Thursday, Jan. 20

Perfect Couples, 8:30 p.m., NBC

Parks and Recreation, 9:30 p.m., NBC

Royal Pains, 9 p.m., USA

Fairly Legal, 10 p.m., USA

Friday, Jan. 21

Kitchen Nightmares, 8 p.m., Fox

Who Do You Think You Are?, 8 p.m., NBC

Thursday, Jan. 27

Archer, 10 p.m., FX

Friday, Jan. 28

Working Class, 8 p.m., CMT

Monday, Feb. 7

The Chicago Code, 9 p.m., Fox

Tuesday, Feb. 8

Traffic Light, 9:30 p.m., Fox

Wednesday, Feb. 9

Mr. Sunshine, 9:30 p.m., ABC
Justified, 10 p.m., FX

Wednesday, Feb. 16

Survivor: Redemption Island, 8 p.m.,
CBS
Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, 10 p.m., CBS

Sunday, Feb. 20

The Amazing Race, 8 p.m., CBS

Monday, Feb. 21
Mad Love, 8:30 p.m., CBS

Wednesday, Feb. 23

America's Next Top Model, 8 p.m., CW

Shedding for the Wedding, 9 p.m., CW

Monday, Feb. 28

The Event, 9 p.m., NBC

Sunday, Mar. 6

The Marriage Ref, 8 p.m., NBC
Secret Millionaire, 8 p.m., ABC

Celebrity Apprentice, 9 p.m., NBC

Wednesday, Mar. 16

America's Next Great Restaurant, 9 p.m., NBC

Tuesday, Mar. 29

Body of Proof, 10 p.m., ABC

Related