B&C's Tech Leadership Awards: Innovators on Any Platform

NAB 2010:
Complete Coverage from B&C

Broadcasting & Cable's 13th Annual Technology Leadership Awards
class is a true
cross-section of the industry we cover. It includes representatives from
and cable networks, local stations and the production community, bearing
experience in news, sports and entertainment programming and technology
The common thread is a desire to keep innovating no matter what the
platform, whether it be high-definition, mobile TV, 3D or

With this year's winners, B&C has now recognized 59
technology visionaries.
They will be honored at the annual event on April 12 in Las Vegas, site
of the NAB convention. Click below for the individual profiles:

Ken Aagaard, Executive VP of Operations & Engineering,
CBS Sports

Craig Harper, VP of Technology,

Vince Pace, CEO, Pace

Reitmeier, Senior VP of Technology Standards and Strategy, NBC Universal

Tauber, VP of Transmission Systems & New Technology, CNN News Group

Diane Tryneski, Senior VP of Broadcast & Studio
Operations, HBO