News Articles

Emmys Announce Additional Presenters

Cryer, Danes, Deschanel among those to hand out awards 9/17/2012 06:26:36 PM Eastern

Nine additional presenters were announced Monday for the 64th Annual Primetime Emmy Awards.

Fellow nominees Jon Cryer (Two and a Half Men), Claire Danes (Homeland), Zooey Deschanel (New Girl), Melissa McCarthy (Mike & Molly), Tina Fey (30 Rock) join Raising Hope's Martha Plimpton, Scandal's Kerry Washington, Revenge's Emily Van Camp and actor Jeremy Davies.

They join previously announced presenters Louis C.K., Ricky Gervais, Ginnifer Goodwin, Mindy Kaling, Jim Parsons and Amy Poehler.

The awards will take place on Sunday, Sept. 23 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

Want to read more stories like this?
Get our Free Newsletter Here!
There are no events.