Advertising and Marketing

8th Annual Brand Builders

6/21/2010 12:01:00 AM Eastern

Each year, Promax/BDA, B&C and Multichannel News
honor a select group of marketing and promotion executives
whose work is essential to the growth of leading
products, services and companies in the media industry.

This year’s Brand Builder Awards honorees have helped
their brands become instantly recognizable entities. The
2010 Brand Builders are: Comcast Interactive Media President
Amy Banse; Paul Guyardo, executive VP and chief
sales and marketing officer for DirecTV; Courteney Monroe,
executive VP of consumer marketing for HBO; and
executive producers JD Roth and Todd Nelson, the team
behind hit NBC reality series The Biggest Loser.

The group will be honored as part of this year’s Promax/
BDA conference, which runs June 22-24 in Los Angeles.


Alert to All Users of the Disqus commenting system:
Because of a recent global security issue, the Disqus website recommends that all users change their Disqus passwords. Here's a URL about the issue: