Women of New York 2014


Women of New York 2014

(From left) Randy Barone, VP, programming and development, ABC Daytime and creator of The Chew; The Dr. Oz Show executive producer Amy Chiaro; Eric Beesymer, Dr. Oz senior supervising producer; Dr. Oz executive producer Mindy Borman, Women of New York 2014 featured panelist; and Holly Jacobs, executive VP, reality and syndicated programming, Sony Pictures Television, and 2010 Women of Hollywood featured panelist. Credit: Mark Reinertson

(From left) Abra Potkin, senior VP, programming and development, Disney/ABC Television Group; Tina Tung, director of affiliate marketing, 'The Dr. Oz Show'; and Alexandra Jewett, executive VP, programming and production, Debmar-Mercury.

(Left to right) Laura Molen, executive VP, lifestyle advertising sales group, NBCUniversal; Linda Yaccarino, president, ad sales, NBCUniversal, and 2012 Women of New York featured panelist; and Katie Rizzo, account executive, cable ad sales, NBCUniversal.

'Meredith Vieira Show' host and executive producer Meredith Vieira stretches out on the couch while analyzing her career with moderator Melissa Grego, B&C editor-in-chief.

Tennis great and Tennis Channel analyst Martina Navratilova takes stock of her path to success during her featured Q&A.

(Back row, left to right) Featured moderator Kelly Wallace, digital correspondent and editor-at-large, CNN Digital; featured panelists Shari Cohen, executive director, investments, GroupM; Jo Ann Ross, president, network sales, CBS Television Network; Nomi Bergman, president, Bright House Networks; Mindy Borman, executive producer, 'The Dr. Oz Show'; Lia Silkworth, executive VP, managing director, Tapestry, a division of SMG Multicultural; and Marjorie Kaplan, group president, TLC and Animal Planet.

(Front row, left to right) Moderator Melissa Grego, editor-in-chief, Broadcasting & Cable; featured speaker Meredith Vieira, host and executive producer, 'The Meredith Vieira Show'; featured speaker Martina Navratilova, analyst, Tennis Channel; and Cyma Zarghami, president, Nickelodeon.