2009 NAB Show


2009 NAB Show

Liz Claman, Anchor, Fox Business Network (far left) moderates the Open Mobile Video Coalition (OMVC) panel at "A Breakfast Invitation - Mobile DTV: The Power of Broadcast on the Go!"

Mary Tyler Moore, winner of NAB Distinguished Service Award and David K. Rehr, NAB President and CEO

(Left to right) David K. Rehr, Kelsey Grammer, Tracee Ellis Ross, Bob Newhart

Shantanu Narayen, Adobe

Bud Albers, Disney Interactive Media Group

B&C's 12th annual Technology Leadership Award winners: (From left) George Hoover, Chief Technology Officer, NEP Broadcasting; Steve Hellmuth, Executive VP of Operations and Technology, NBA; Mike Doback, VP of Engineering, Scripps Television; Earl Arbuckle, VP of Engineering, Fox Television Stations; Bob Seidel, VP of Engineering and Advanced Technology, CBS; John Honeycutt, Chief Media Technology Officer, Discovery Communications

There are no events.