Contact Us

Contact US

 

Editorial 

•​ B&C New York Office
  28 E. 28th Street, 12th Floor
  New York, NY 10016

 

• Dade Hayes
  Editor
  dhayes@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @dadehayes
  (212) 378-0463
  New York

 

• Brian Moran
  Managing Editor
  bmoran@nbmedia.com
  (917) 281-4708
  New York

 

• John Eggerton
  Washington Bureau Chief
  jeggerton@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @eggerton
  (571) 830-6440
  Washington D.C.

 

• Michael Malone
  Deputy Editor
  mmalone@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @bcmikemalone
  (917) 281-4740
  New York

 

• Jon Lafayette
  Business Editor
  jlafayette@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @jlafayette
  (917) 281-4735
  Chicago

 

• Jessika Walsten
  Associate Manager, Web Content
  (650) 238-0352
  jwalsten@nbmedia.com
  Twitter @jessikawalsten

 

• Chris Tribbey
  Contributing Editor/Technology & International
  cctribbey@gmail.com​
  Twitter: @CCTribbey
  (818) 307-5197

 

• Paige Albiniak
  Contributing Editor/Distribution
  (303) 593-0227
  palbiniak@gmail.com
  Twitter: @paigea

 

• Luke McCord
  Contributing Editor/Digital
  plumccord@gmail.com
  Twitter: @lamccord

 

• Melissa Grego
  Consulting Editor
  melissa@melinc.com
  Twitter: @melissagrego
  (310) 567-2243
  Los Angeles

 

 

Advertising Sales

• Louis Hillelson
  VP/Group Publisher
  (917) 281-4730
  lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

• Charlie Weiss
  Publisher
  (212) 378-0478
  cweiss@nbmedia.com

 

• Cheryl Mahon
  Regional Sales Manager
  (917) 281-4738
  cmahon@nbmedia.com

 

• Zach Kalish
  Advertising Sales Representative/Classified Advertising
  (212) 378-0455
  zkalish@nbmedia.com

 

 

Events

• Kelly Boon
  Corporate Event Director
  (917) 281-4718
  kboon@nbmedia.com

 

• Rebecca Shottland
  Events Manager
  (917) 281-4782
  rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

• Regina Yuen
  (917) 281-4719
  Ryuen@nbmedia.com

 

• Susanna Yoffe-Crish
  (917) 281-4726
  Syoffe-crish@nbmedia.com

 

 

Circulation

• Meg Estevez
  Group Director, Audience Development
  (212) 378-0447
  mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

 

Production

• Farrah Aponte
  Production Manager
  (917) 281-4706
  faponte@nbmedia.com

 

 

Reprints

For custom reprints & eprints, please contact our Wright’s Media reprints coordinator at 877-652-5295 or newbay@wrightsmedia.com

 

 

List Rental Information

• Lake Group Media
  Lenny Medico
  Lenny.medico@lakegroupmedia.com

 

 

Customer Service

For customer service, email us at BCBcustserv@cdsfulfillment.com or call 800-554-5729 (515-247-2984 outside of USA) between 8 a.m. and 10 p.m. M-F, and 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Sat. (CST). Current subscribers, please include your account # in any correspondence.