Contact Us

 

Editorial 

•​ B&C New York Office
  28 E. 28th Street, 12th Floor
  New York, NY 10016

• Mark Robichaux
  Editorial Director
  MRobichaux@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @cablecowboy1
  (917) 281-4750
  New York

• John Eggerton
  Washington Bureau Chief
  jeggerton@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @eggerton
  (571) 830-6440
  Washington D.C.

• Michael Malone
  Deputy Editor
  mmalone@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @bcmikemalone
  (917) 281-4740
  New York

• Jon Lafayette
  Business Editor
  jlafayette@nbmedia.com
  Twitter: @jlafayette
  (917) 281-4735
  Chicago 

• Jessika Walsten
  Associate Manager, Web Content
  (650) 238-0352
  jwalsten@nbmedia.com
  Twitter @jessikawalsten 

• Paige Albiniak
  Contributing Editor/Distribution
  (303) 593-0227
  palbiniak@gmail.com
  Twitter: @paigea

• Diana Marszalek
  Contributing Editor/Local TV
  dianamars@verizon.net
  Twitter: @Dkmarszalek

Advertising Sales

• Louis Hillelson
  VP/Group Publisher
  (917) 281-4730
  lhillelson@nbmedia.com 

• Charlie Weiss
  Publisher
  (212) 378-0478
  cweiss@nbmedia.com

• Dylan Kennedy
  Account Manager
  (212) 378-0460
  DKennedy@nbmedia.com

• Jonathan Toback
  Director of Strategic Partnerships
  (917) 281-4717
  jtoback@nbmedia.com

Events

• Kelly Boon
  Corporate Event Director
  (917) 281-4718
  kboon@nbmedia.com

• Rebecca Shottland
  Events Manager
  (917) 281-4782
  rshottland@nbmedia.com

• Regina Yuen
  (917) 281-4719
  Ryuen@nbmedia.com

• Susanna Yoffe-Crish
  (917) 281-4726
  Syoffe-crish@nbmedia.com

Circulation

• Meg Estevez
  Group Director, Audience Development
  (212) 378-0447
  mestevez@nbmedia.com 

Production

• Farrah Aponte
  Production Manager
  (917) 281-4706
  faponte@nbmedia.com

Reprints

For custom reprints & eprints, please contact our Wright’s Media reprints coordinator at 877-652-5295 or newbay@wrightsmedia.com 

List Rental Information

• Lake Group Media
  Danny Grubert
  danny.grubert@lakegroupmedia.com 

Customer Service

For customer service, email us at NewBay@Computerfulfillment.com or call 888-266-5828 (978-667-0352 Outside U.S.A.) Hours Available: 8:30 – 5:00 ET Monday-Friday. Current subscribers, please include your account # in any correspondence.