Advertising Info

Advertising Info

 

Print
2015 B&C Editorial Calendar 

2014 B&C Upfront Central Calendar 

Print Advertising Specifications 

Full page standard

Full page tabloid

 

Events
2015 Broadcasting & Cable Events Calendar (PDF)
Contact:
Rebecca Shottland
917-281-4782
rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

Web and Email
Contact:
Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Classifieds
Contact:
Zach Kalish
212-378-0455
zkalish@nbmedia.com

 

Advertising Sales

 

Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Cheryl Mahon
Regional Sales Manager
917-281-4738
cmahon@nbmedia.com

 

Katie Rosa (Los Angeles)
Regional Sales Manager
323-841-7419
krosa@nbmedia.com

 

Zach Kalish
Advertising Sales Representative
212-378-0455
zkalish@nbmedia.com

 

 

Classified Advertising Zach Kalish 212-378-0455 zkalish@nbmedia.com

 

 

Events
2015 Multichannel News Events Calendar (PDF)
Rebecca Shottland
917-281-4782
rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

Circulation

Denise Robbins
VP, Corporate Director
212-378-0444
drobbins@nbmedia.com

 

Meg Estevez
Group Director, Audience Development
212-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

Production
Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com