Advertising Info

Editorial Calendar and Media Kit
2017 B&C Editorial Calendar


Media Kit

 

Events
2017 Broadcasting & Cable Events Calendar (PDF)
Contact:
Kelly Boon
917-281-4718
kboon@nbmedia.com

 

Web and Email
Contact:
Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Classifieds
Contact:
Rebecca Trikur
212-378-0455
rtrikur@nbmedia.com

 

Advertising Sales

 

Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Charlie Weiss
Publisher
212-378-0478
cweiss@nbmedia.com

 

Jonathan Toback
Director, Strategic Partnerships
917-281-4717
jtoback@nbmedia.com

 

Classified Advertising

 

Rebecca Trikur
Account Manager
212-378-0455
rtrikur@nbmedia.com

 

Events
2017 B&C Events Calendar (PDF)

 

Kelly Boon
Corporate Event Director
212-378-0447
kboon@nbmedia.com

 

Rebecca Shottland
Events Manager
917-281-4782
rshottland@nbmedia.com

 

Circulation

Meg Estevez
Group Director, Audience Development
212-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

Production
Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com