Advertising Info

Advertising Info

 

Print
2014 B&C Editorial Calendar 
2014 B&C Upfront Central Calendar 

Print Advertising Specifications 

Full page standard

Full page tabloid

 

Events
2014 B&C Events Calendar
Contact:
Jennifer Ware
Director of Events
917-281-4718
jware@nbmedia.com

 

Web and Email
Contact:
Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Classifieds
Contact:
Zahra Majma
212-378-0400 Ext. 517
zmajma@nbmedia.com

 

Advertising Sales

 

Louis Hillelson
VP/Group Publisher
917-281-4730
lhillelson@nbmedia.com

 

Cheryl Mahon
Regional Sales Manager
917-281-4738
cmahon@nbmedia.com

 

Katie Rosa (Los Angeles)
Regional Sales Manager
323-841-7419
krosa@nbmedia.com

 

Zach Kalish
Advertising Sales Representative
212-378-0455
zkalish@nbmedia.com

 

 

Classified Advertising Zahra Majma 917-331-9498 zmajma@nbmedia.com

 

 

Events
Jennifer Ware
Director of Events
917-281-4718
jware@nbmedia.com

 

Circulation

Denise Robbins
VP, Corporate Director
212-378-0444
drobbins@nbmedia.com

 

Meg Estevez
Group Director, Audience Development
212-378-0447
mestevez@nbmedia.com

 

Production
Farrah Aponte
Production Manager
917-281-4706
faponte@nbmedia.com